Mission Migration 2025

Jetzt rechtzeitig mit der Umstellung auf SAP S/4HANA® starten!

Mission Migration 2025

Start in time to migrate to SAP S/4HANA®!

Rakete Mission Migration

SAP S/4HANA® Migration – Deadline 2025

SAP® has underlined its commitment to innovation by continuing to deliver new features to the previous SAP® solutions in form of enhancement packages and by prolonging mainstream maintenance for SAP® Business Suite 7 core applications until 2025. However, to harness the full innovation potential of SAP® and benefit from the new technologies that enable an intelligent ERP, a migration to S/4HANA® is inevitable.

Keep up with the innovation of SAP® and start your S/4HANA® migration in time.

In this context you need to:

  • migrate your SAP® landscape to HANA
  • learn how to work with Linux
  • adapt the business processes that are affected by the migration
  • take advantage of SAP HANA® as a platform and to prepare yourselve for your journey to SAP S/4HANA®
Migrationsstatus-Test

Determine your migration status

Are you still at the beginning of the transition to S/4HANA®, do you already know your personal roadmap or are you already planning to introduce S/4HANA®? The following questions will give you an overview on your status:

Joined forces

for a smooth transition to SAP S/4HANA®

Together, we offer a complete solution for the migration from SAP® ERP to SAP S/4HANA® running on Microsoft Azure, including managed services, licensing and cloud consumption.

ITPC - Part of a perfect system

ITPC AG

For over 12 years, ITPC has supported small, medium-sized and large companies...

…with regard to the introduction, updating, migration, modernisation and operation of SAP ERP solutions. ITPC is Microsoft Gold Partner, pioneer of SAP on Azure in Europe and Nr. 1 SAP on Public Cloud Solution Provider in Switzerland. Having successfully completed 30 SAP on Azure projects and migrated over 200 SAP and 35 SAP HANA instances on Azure, ITPC is the ideal partner when it comes to SAP S/4HANA on Cloud. With ITPC you get one solution provider to take complete care of all your SAP infrastructure challenges, from migration planning to post migration operations support.

AdfinisSyGroup

Adfinis SyGroup

At our locations in Berne, Basel, Zurich and Lausanne, we employ a team...

…of 60 people who are distinguished by their many years of experience, expertise and professionalism in Linux and everything Open Source. Our Linux expertise is crucial during a S/4HANA migration. In addition, we maintain intensive partnerships with leading providers, communities and manufacturers of open source technologies to provide tailor-made solutions.

Red Hat

Red Hat is the world’s leading provider of enterprise open source software solutions and services, using a...

…community-powered approach to deliver reliable and high-performing Linux, hybrid cloud, container, and Kubernetes technologies. Red Hat helps customers develop cloud-native applications, integrate existing and new IT, and automate, secure, and manage complex environments.

https://www.redhat.com/de

SoftwareONE

SoftwareONE

SoftwareONE, a global leader in software and cloud portfolio management, transforms the way customers...

…govern, budget and optimize their global spend on software and cloud olutions. SoftwareONE brings a unique, well integrated combination of solutions, platform and transactional competency to help you navigate the complexity and achieve a balance between entitlement, inventory and consumption to avoid compliance risk and maximize the return on your software and cloud investments. Software Portfolio Management (SPM) and Software Asset Management (SAM) services provide the methodology and framework to gain control over the underlying software and cloud investments. We help our customers accelerate cloud adoption, right-size cloud and software consumption as well as spend, and minimize compliance risk. PyraCloud platform delivers the visibility, insight, automation and control customers require to maximize their overall investments in software from on-premises to cloud and better govern their software portfolio.

The SoftwareONE solutions, platform and transactional competency are unique in helping you simplify and manage your global software and cloud investments, ensuring you only spend on what you use and avoid compliance risk. Customers choose SoftwareONE because our solutions are global, fully integrated, span cloud and on-premises, and reduce complexity throughout the entire software supply chain.

Services

before, during, and after the migration to SAP S/4HANA®

Pre-Migration Services

Pre-Migration

SOLHANA Assessment

Through a unique assessment, SOLHANA qualifies the status of your current SAP® landscape, understands your infrastructure, requirements and determines your unique conversion path to SAP S/4HANA®. Based on a thorough understanding of your current SAP® landscape and your requirements for S/4HANA®, our SAP® architect experts will provide you with:

  • SAP S/4HANA® Readiness Check
  • overview of the new features in S/4HANA® related to your business processes
  • 1-3 architecture design proposals of SAP S/4HANA®
  • conversion path options to SAP S/4HANA®
  • high-level plan with milestones and approximate dates for the migration

The results of the assessment are presented to the management of the organization, which can then decide how to move forward. The assessment outcomes are also submitted as a document and can thus serve as a basis for decisions later on.

Download Flyer

SAM Maturity Assessment

The “Framework Assessment and Maturity Program” is ideally designed for customers who have a need or aspiration to optimize their asset-based Software lifecycle framework by establishing the baseline and defining the integrated roadmap against the industry Best Practices and SoftwareONE’s unique FAMP-Index

  • Not just a simple assessment but a true comparison to being a best in class SAM Practice
  • Mitigating potential GAPs which could cause exposure externally
  • Able to uncover proactively actions to avoid being in a pitiful against some of the biggest risks in the industry
  • What is true Maturity in Software Asset Management and how does it pay back in form of ROI?
  • What are some of the short term and long term gains?
Services zur SAP S/4HANA Migration

SOLHANA Migration

SOLHANA’s approach and deep business domain expertise in both SAP® and Linux facilitates a structured framework for your business to move to the next generation of SAP® ERP Suite. Our dedicated team of consultants will accelerate your journey to S/4HANA® with the following 6-step migration process.

1.

Preparation

Preparatory steps for the migration are executed on the source system and the business processes of the organization are revised.

2.

Design

The ideal architecture deployment is designed in detail, including the backup solution, the desired software components and a cost overview of the project.

3.

Planning

A holistic S/4HANA® migration roadmap is laid out, with respect to timeframe, sequence of events and area of responsibility.

4.

Pilot

A pilot migration is carried out to finalize the plan and for the organization to gain experience with HANA.

5.

Migration

The migration of the current SAP® ERP to S/4HANA® is carried out and the business processes of the organization are tailored to leverage the new system capabilities.

6.

After Go-Live Support

Postmigration support to ensure the S/4HANA® landscapes are performing as required.

As every organization’s migration path is unique, this process is tailored for each organization. SOLHANA recognizes that priorities vary and each organization needs to determine the right timetable for its specific requirements.

Download Flyer

Post-Migration Services

Post-Migration

SOLHANA Operation

SOLHANA’s deep business domain expertise and experience in both SAP® and Linux guarantee the smooth operation of your SAP S/4HANA® landscape. The SOLHANA experts provide SAP® technology and application managed services on 24 × 7 × 365 basis to support and maintain your SAP S/4HANA® environments, delivering high quality services with maximum flexibility, efficiency and scalability of operations.

Within the framework of our Service Level Agreements (SLA), SOLHANA offers comprehensive support and monitoring services, tailored to your individual requirements and wishes. SOLHANA provides fast, professional and reliable support in line with your requirements so you can fully concentrate on your core business.

Download Flyer

Pyracloud

SoftwareONE’s PyraCloud Platform enables organizations to implement a comprehensive software and cloud portfolio management process, reducing the overall spend and maximizing the value of their software investments. It analyzes vast amounts of data...

to help make the best decisions for on-premises and cloud software spend. Using this data and enriching it with license entitlements, inventory and consumption, the PyraCloud platform provides insights to help better govern and manage the entire software lifecycle, budget and spend.

There are two aspects to PyraCloud – Software Licensing Management and Cloud Management modules. Software Licensing Management is focused on helping customers govern and manage on-premises software budget and spend. It helps customers discover and normalize software contract and asset information, so they could optimize costs, procure effectively and be better prepared to negotiate at time of renewals.

Software Asset Management

Controlling software spend is a challenge many organizations face in today’s modern workplace. To add to that challenge, a lack of understanding around complicated use rights increases the risk...

…of non-compliance, which many publishers use to generate additional revenue by leveraging teams of experienced auditors.

Optimize your software investments by transitioning from a reactive approach to a proactive methodology, complete with defined processes for mitigating your financial and legal exposure.

News

Contact

You have questions about the S/4HANA® migration, are interested in our service or just want to know more? We are gladly there for you! Just send us a message via the contact form. We look forward to you!

You can also contact us via email oder telephone:

email: info@mission-migration.ch
tel.: +41 44 214 64 45

Mission Migration 2025

Jetzt rechtzeitig mit der Umstellung auf SAP S/4HANA® starten!

Mission Migration 2025

Jetzt rechtzeitig mit der Umstellung auf SAP S/4HANA® starten!

Mission Migration 2025

SAP S/4HANA® Migration – Deadline 2025

SAP® hat sein Engagement für Innovationen unterstrichen, indem es Weiterentwicklungen für die bisherigen SAP® Lösungen über Enhancement Packages ausliefert. Zusätzlich verlängert SAP® die Mainstream-Wartung für die Releases der Kernanwendungen der SAP® Business Suite 7 bis Ende 2025. Um jedoch das Innovationspotenzial von SAP® voll auszuschöpfen und von den neuesten Technologien eines intelligenten ERP-Systems zu profitieren, welche das In-Memory-Computing mit sich bringt, ist eine Migration zu S/4HANA® erforderlich.

Halten Sie mit den neusten Innovationen mit und starten Sie frühzeitig mit Ihrer Migration auf S/4HANA®.

In diesem Zusammenhang müssen Sie:

  • Ihre SAP®-Umgebung auf HANA® migrieren
  • sich mit Linux auseinandersetzen
  • alle betroffenen Geschäftsprozesse anpassen
  • den für Sie besten Weg zur Weiterentwicklung Ihrer SAP® Umgebung ermitteln und sich auf SAP S/4HANA® vorbereiten

Ermitteln Sie Ihren Migrations-Status

Stehen Sie noch ganz am Anfang der Umstellung auf S/4HANA®, kennen Sie Ihre persönliche Roadmap bereits oder planen Sie schon die Einführung von SAP S/4HANA®? Die folgenden Fragen geben Ihnen einen Überblick, wo Sie stehen:

Vereinte Kräfte

für eine reibungslose Umstellung auf SAP S/4HANA®

Gemeinsam bieten wir eine Komplettlösung für die Migration auf SAP® ERP nach SAP S/4HANA® auf Microsoft Azure, inklusive Managed Services, Lizenzen und Cloud-Verbrauch.

ITPC - part of a perfect system

ITPC AG

Seit über 10 Jahren unterstützen unsere Mitarbeiter kleinere, mittlere und auch grössere...

…Unternehmen bei der Einführung, Aktualisierung, Migration, Modernisierung und dem Betrieb von SAP® ERP Lösungen. ITPC ist Microsoft Gold Partner, Pionier von SAP® auf Microsoft Azure in Europa und Nr. 1 SAP® auf Public Cloud Solution Provider in der Schweiz. Mit 30 erfolgreich abgeschlossenen SAP® auf Azure-Projekten und der Migration von über 200 SAP®- und 35 SAP HANA®-Instanzen auf Azure, sind wir der ideale Partner, wenn es um SAP S/4HANA® auf der Cloud geht. Mit ITPC erhalten Sie einen einzigen Lösungsanbieter, der sich um alle Herausforderungen der SAP®-Infrastruktur kümmert, von der Migrationsplanung bis zum Support nach der Migration.

AdfinisSyGroup

Adfinis SyGroup

Adfinis hat die Linux-Kompetenz, welche für jedes S/4HANA Projekt unverzichtbar ist...

…An unseren Standorten in Bern, Basel, Zürich und Lausanne beschäftigen wir ein Team von 60 Mitarbeitern, die sich durch langjährige Erfahrung, Kompetenz und Professionalität im Bereich Linux und Open Source auszeichnen. Unsere Linux-Expertise ist bei einer S/4HANA-Migration entscheidend. Darüber hinaus pflegen wir intensive Partnerschaften mit führenden Anbietern, Communities und Herstellern von Open-Source-Technologien, um massgeschneiderte Lösungen anzubieten.

Red Hat

Red Hat ist der weltweit führende Anbieter von Open-Source-Softwarelösungen und -Diensten für Unternehmen und nutzt...

…einen Community-basierten Ansatz, um zuverlässige und leistungsstarke Linux-, Hybrid Cloud-, Container- und Kubernetes-Technologien bereitzustellen. Red Hat hilft Kunden, Cloud-native Anwendungen zu entwickeln, bestehende und neue IT-Systeme zu integrieren sowie komplexe Umgebungen zu automatisieren, zu sichern und zu verwalten.

https://www.redhat.com/de

SoftwareONE

SoftwareONE

SoftwareONE, ein weltweit führendes Unternehmen im Bereich Software- und Cloud-Portfoliomanagement,...

…verändert die Art und Weise, wie Kunden ihre weltweiten Ausgaben für Software und Cloud-Lösungen steuern, budgetieren und optimieren. SoftwareONE bietet eine einzigartige, gut integrierte Kombination aus Lösungen, Plattform- und Transaktionskompetenz, mit der Sie sich durch die Komplexität navigieren und ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Anspruch, Inventar und Verbrauch erzielen können, um Compliance-Risiken zu vermeiden und die Rendite Ihrer Software- und Cloud-Investitionen zu maximieren. Software Portfolio Management (SPM) und Software Asset Management (SAM) bieten die Methodik und das Rahmenwerk, um die zugrunde liegende Software und Cloud-Investitionen in den Griff zu bekommen. Wir helfen unseren Kunden, die Cloud-Akzeptanz, die richtige Cloud- und Software-Nutzung in der richtigen Größe zu beschleunigen, ihre Ausgaben zu steigern und das Compliance-Risiko zu minimieren. Die PyraCloud-Plattform bietet die Transparenz, die Einblicke, die Automatisierung und die Kontrolle, die Kunden benötigen, um ihre Gesamtinvestitionen in Software von lokal bis in die Cloud zu maximieren und ihr Software-Portfolio besser zu steuern.

Die SoftwareONE-Lösungen, die Plattform und die Transaktionskompetenz sind einzigartig und unterstützen Sie bei der Vereinfachung und Verwaltung Ihrer globalen Software- und Cloud-Investitionen. So stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie nur für das, was Sie verwenden, aufkommen und Compliance-Risiken vermeiden. Kunden entscheiden sich für SoftwareONE, weil unsere Lösungen global sind, vollständig integriert sind, Cloud- und On-Premise-Bereiche umfassen und die Komplexität in der gesamten Software-Lieferkette reduzieren.

Services

vor, während und nach der Migration auf SAP S/4HANA®

Pre-Migration Services

Pre-Migration

SOLHANA Assessment

Mit SOLHANA erhalten Sie ein einzigartiges Assessment, welches Ihnen den Stand Ihrer aktuellen SAP® Umgebung aufzeigt. Unter Berücksichtigung aller Anforderungen, welche Ihre Infrastruktur mit sich bringt, wird Ihr ganz eigener Weg für die Umstellung auf SAP S/4HANA® festgelegt. Basierend auf umfassenden Verständnis Ihrer aktuellen SAP® Umgebung und Ihren Anforderungen an S/4HANA®, erarbeiten unsere Experten für SAP® Architektur:

  • SAP S/4HANA® Readiness Check
  • Übersicht der Neuerungen in S/4HANA® bezüglich Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse
  • Architekturkonzepte für die SAP S/4HANA® Umgebung
  • Wege zur Umstellung auf SAP S/4HANA®
  • Übersichtsplan mit Zielen und Daten für die Migration

Die Ergebnisse des Assessments werden dem Management präsentiert, und in Form eines Berichtes zur Verfügung gestellt, wodurch weitere Entscheidungen vor dem Hintergrund vollumfänglicher Informationen getroffen werden können.

Download Flyer

SAM Maturity Assessment

Das „Framework Assessment and Maturity Program“ ist ideal für Kunden konzipiert, die ein Bestreben haben, ihren Asset-basierten Software-Lebenszyklus zu optimieren, indem sie die Baseline festlegen und die integrierte Roadmap anhand der Best Practices der Branche und des einzigartigen FAMP-Index von SoftwareONE definieren.

  • Nicht nur eine einfache Beurteilung, sondern ein echter Vergleich, um eine SAM-Praxis der Spitzenklasse zu sein
  • Verringerung potenzieller GAPs, die eine externe Exposition verursachen können
  • Ist in der Lage, proaktive Maßnahmen aufzudecken, um zu vermeiden, dass man sich gegen einige der größten Risiken der Branche ergeht
  • Was ist wahre Maturity im Software Asset Management und wie macht sich dies in Form von ROI bezahlt?
  • Was sind die kurzfristigen und langfristigen Gewinne?
Migration Services

SOLHANA Migration

SOLHANAs Ansatz und umfassende Expertise in den Bereichen SAP® und Linux ermöglichen Unternehmen, einfach zur nächsten SAP® ERP Suite Generation zu migreieren. Unser engagiertes Beratungsteam beschleunigt Ihren Weg zur Implementierung von S/4HANA®.

1.

Vorbereitung

Vorbereitende Schritte werden auf dem Quellsystem durchgeführt und die Geschäftsprozesse des Unternehmens überarbeitet.

2.

Design

Das Architekturdesign von S/4HANA® wird im Detail konzipiert, inklusive Backup Lösung, gewünschte Softwarekomponente und Kostenübersicht des Projekts.

3.

Planung

Ein Übersichtsplan für die S/4HANA® Migration wird erstellt mit Bezug auf Zeitrahmen, Ablauf der Umstellung und Verantwortungsbereiche.

4.

Pilot

Es wird eine ganzheitliche S/4HANA®- Migrations-Roadmap in Bezug auf Zeitrahmen, Ablauf und Verantwortungsbereich erstellt.

5.

Migration

Die Migration des aktuellen SAP® ERP Systems nach S/4HANA® wird durchgeführt, die benötigte Geschäftsprozesse des Unternehmens werden auf die neue Landschaft zugeschnitten.

6.

Post Go-Live Support

Support nach der abgeschlossenen S/4HANA® Migration, um sicherzustellen, dass das System die erwünschte Leistung bringt.

Da der Migrationsweg zu S/4HANA® für jedes Unternehmen einzigartig ist, wird der Migrationsprozess von SOLHANA auf jede Organisation zugeschnitten. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass die Prioritäten zwischen Unternehmen unterschiedlich sind und jedes einen individuellen Ressourcen- und Zeitplan festlegen muss.

Download Flyer

Post-Migration Services

Post-Migration

SOLHANA Operation

SOLHANAs umfassende Fachkompetenz und Erfahrung in SAP® und Linux garantieren den reibungslosen Betrieb Ihrer SAP S/4HANA®-Landschaft. Die SOLHANA-Experten bieten SAP®- Technologie und Application Managed Services auf 24 × 7 × 365 Basis, um Ihre SAP S/4HANA®- Umgebungen zu unterstützen und zu warten und qualitativ hochwertige Services mit maximaler Flexibilität, Effizienz und Skalierbarkeit des Betriebs zu liefern.

Im Rahmen unserer Service Level Agreements (SLA) bietet SOLHANA umfassende Supportund Monitoring-Dienstleistungen, zugeschnitten auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen und Wünsche.

SOLHANA bietet Ihnen einen schnellen, professionellen und zuverlässigen Support Ihren Anforderungen entsprechend, damit Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Download Flyer

Pyracloud

Mit der PyraCloud-Plattform von SoftwareONE können Unternehmen einen umfassenden Prozess für das Management von Software- und Cloud-Portfolios implementieren, wodurch die Gesamtausgaben gesenkt und der Wert ihrer Software-Investitionen maximiert wird. Es analysiert große Datenmengen, um die...

…besten Entscheidungen für lokale und Cloud-Softwareausgaben zu treffen. Die PyraCloud-Plattform nutzt diese Daten und bereichert sie mit Lizenzberechtigungen, Inventar und Verbrauch. Sie liefert Erkenntnisse, um den gesamten Softwarelebenszyklus, das Budget und die Ausgaben besser zu steuern und zu verwalten.

PyraCloud hat zwei Aspekte: Module für Softwarelizenzverwaltung und Cloud-Verwaltung. Software Licensing Management konzentriert sich darauf, Kunden dabei zu unterstützen, das Budget und die Ausgaben für das lokale Software-Budget zu steuern und zu verwalten. Es hilft Kunden, Softwarevertrags- und Asset-Informationen zu entdecken und zu normalisieren, sodass sie die Kosten optimieren, effektiv beschaffen und zum Zeitpunkt der Erneuerung besser auf Verhandlungen vorbereitet sein können.

Software Asset Management

Entgegen aller Erwartungen wird die Softwarelizenzierung nicht einfacher. Das Management von Softwarelizenzen wird sogar immer aufwendiger und komplexer. Die Anforderungen an das Lizenzmanagement nehmen ebenfalls zu, so dass sich selbst bei optimistischen Prognosen...

…in nächster Zeit keine Vereinfachung abzeichnet. Viele Unternehmen können weder die notwendigen Ressourcen für ein Software Asset Management aufbringen, noch sind sie in der Lage das notwendige Lizenz Know-how für dieses Spezialgebiet aufzubauen. Nichtsdestotrotz müssen diese Unternehmen aber nicht auf ein funktionierendes Software Asset Management verzichten.

Der SAM Managed Service (SMS) basiert auf einem maßgeschneiderten SAM Tool, das individuell auf die Kundensituation zugeschnitten ist und das wir unseren Kunden als gehostete Variante im Service zur Verfügung stellen. Mit diesem Werkzeug werden sowohl die technischen Inventardaten (Lizenzerfordernisse), als auch alle relevanten Vertragsdaten (Lizenzrechte) aktuell gehalten.

Die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Bereich Software Asset Management hat gezeigt, dass ein SAM Tool allein noch lange kein funktionierendes Lizenzmanagement ausmacht. Bei SoftwareONE werden die Resultate aus dem Tool mit internationaler Expertise verbunden. So werden alle Ergebnisse und Berichte durch einen SAM Experten individuell aufgearbeitet, geprüft sowie tiefgehende kundenindividuelle Analysen erstellt.

News

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zur S/4HANA® Migration, interessieren sich für unseren Service oder möchten einfach mehr wissen? Wir sind gern für Sie da! Senden Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Sie erreichen uns gern auch direkt per Telefon oder E-Mail:

E-Mail: info@mission-migration.ch
Telefon: +41 44 214 64 45